41 route de Saint-Martin, 17630 La Flotte-en-Ré, France

Piscine 1
Piscine 2
Piscine 3
Piscine 4 1
Jardin 1
Jardin 2
Jardin 3
Cuisine 1
Cuisine 2
Salon 1
Salon 2
Aurore 1
Aurore 2
Aurore 3
Aquarelle 1
Aquarelle 2
Aquarelle 3
Reine 1
Reine 2
Reine 3
Reine 4
Lounge 1
Lounge 2
Lounge 3
Parking 1
Parking 2
Parking 3

Prices & Booking

La Maison du Pertuis is a 4 stars house (ranked by Charente-Maritime Tourisme). The property is located on a spacious area.

 

With a surface area of 150 square metres, the house to rent consists of three bedrooms, each one fitted with a shower-room or a bathroom, a facing south lounge, an open-plan fully equipped-kitchen, a TV / Hi-Fi / Wi-Fi area, several terraces, a heated swimming-pool, a garden, three parking spaces and a shed for cycles.

 

The owner has access to an independant house, for property maintenance if needed.

 

La Maison du Pertuis is easily accessible, thanks to the D103 and a cycle lane. A nice starting point for enjoyable and interesting cycle !

 

Equipment

Entrance

  • Wardrobe
  • Independant toilet
  • Laundry with washing-machine, tumble-dryer, iron and ironing board


Living-room and kitchen

  • Opened equipped-kitchen : glass-ceramic cooktop, cooker hood, fridge-freezer, oven, microwave oven
  • Kitchen island with sink, dishwasher and workcenter
  • Bar stools
  • Table and chairs
  • Lounge with sofa, armchairs, coffee table and flat-screen TV
  • Terrace and garden view


TV / Hi-Fi / Wi-Fi area

  • Corner sofa
  • Club armchair
  • Coffee table
  • Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV, DVD / CD drive, 4 loudspeakers

Outside equipments

  • Private swimming-pool, secure, warmed from April to end of September (size 7,5 m x 3,6 m) with 6 deckchairs
  • Back garden (surface area : around 300 m²)
  • Bedroom terraces
  • Kitchen terrace with table, chairs and sunshade
  • Living-room terrace with lawn furniture and sunshade
  • Three parking spaces
  • Shed for bikes

Bedrooms

Location

  • Port : 1,1 km
  • Market : 1,0 km
  • Beach : 1,7 km
  • Sailing club : 0,4 km
  • Saint-Martin-de-Ré : 3,0 km

Prices & Booking

Arrivée Départ Prix Disponibilité Se renseigner
Sat 26 Jun 21 Sat 03 Jul 21 2.300,00€
 
Sat 03 Jul 21 Sat 10 Jul 21 2.800,00€
 
Sat 10 Jul 21 Sat 17 Jul 21
Sat 17 Jul 21 Sat 24 Jul 21
Sat 24 Jul 21 Sat 31 Jul 21 3.400,00€
 
Sat 31 Jul 21 Sat 07 Aug 21
Sat 07 Aug 21 Sat 14 Aug 21
Sat 14 Aug 21 Sat 21 Aug 21
Sat 21 Aug 21 Sat 28 Aug 21 3.000,00€
 
Sat 28 Aug 21 Sat 04 Sep 21 3.000,00€
 
Sat 04 Sep 21 Sat 11 Sep 21 1.700,00€
 
Sat 11 Sep 21 Sat 18 Sep 21 1.700,00€
 
Sat 18 Sep 21 Sat 25 Sep 21 1.700,00€
 
Sat 25 Sep 21 Sat 02 Oct 21 1.400,00€
 
Sat 02 Oct 21 Sat 09 Oct 21 1.200,00€
 
Sat 09 Oct 21 Sat 16 Oct 21 1.200,00€
 
Sat 16 Oct 21 Sat 23 Oct 21 1.200,00€
 
Sat 23 Oct 21 Sat 30 Oct 21 1.200,00€
 
Sat 30 Oct 21 Sat 06 Nov 21 1.000,00€
 
Sat 06 Nov 21 Sat 13 Nov 21 1.000,00€
 
Sat 13 Nov 21 Sat 20 Nov 21 1.000,00€
 
Sat 20 Nov 21 Sat 27 Nov 21 1.000,00€
 
Sat 27 Nov 21 Sat 04 Dec 21 1.000,00€
 
Sat 04 Dec 21 Sat 11 Dec 21 1.000,00€
 
Sat 11 Dec 21 Sat 18 Dec 21 1.000,00€
 
Sat 18 Dec 21 Sat 25 Dec 21 1.400,00€
 
Sat 25 Dec 21 Sat 01 Jan 22 1.400,00€
 
Sat 01 Jan 22 Sat 08 Jan 22 1.200,00€
 

 

  • Prices per week include : tourist taxes, bed sheets (with bed maked), bath towels, swimming-pool towels, adult bathrobe, dish towels, departure cleaning, heating.
  • La Maison du Pertuis is a holiday house for six persons.
  • Animals are not allowed.
  • La Maison du Pertuis is a non-smoking home.