41 route de Saint-Martin, 17630 La Flotte-en-Ré, France

Piscine 1
Piscine 2
Piscine 3
Piscine 4 1
Jardin 1
Jardin 2
Jardin 3
Cuisine 1
Cuisine 2
Salon 1
Salon 2
Aurore 1
Aurore 2
Aurore 3
Aquarelle 1
Aquarelle 2
Aquarelle 3
Reine 1
Reine 2
Reine 3
Reine 4
Lounge 1
Lounge 2
Lounge 3
Parking 1
Parking 2
Parking 3

Prices & Booking

La Maison du Pertuis is a 4 stars house (ranked by Charente-Maritime Tourisme). The property is located on a spacious area.

 

With a surface area of 150 square metres, the house to rent consists of three bedrooms, each one fitted with a shower-room or a bathroom, a facing south lounge, an open-plan fully equipped-kitchen, a TV / Hi-Fi / Wi-Fi area, several terraces, a heated swimming-pool, a garden, three parking spaces and a shed for cycles.

 

The owner has access to an independant house, for property maintenance if needed.

 

La Maison du Pertuis is easily accessible, thanks to the D103 and a cycle lane. A nice starting point for enjoyable and interesting cycle !

 

Equipment

Entrance

  • Wardrobe
  • Independant toilet
  • Laundry with washing-machine, tumble-dryer, iron and ironing board


Living-room and kitchen

  • Opened equipped-kitchen : glass-ceramic cooktop, cooker hood, fridge-freezer, oven, microwave oven
  • Kitchen island with sink, dishwasher and workcenter
  • Bar stools
  • Table and chairs
  • Lounge with sofa, armchairs, coffee table and flat-screen TV
  • Terrace and garden view


TV / Hi-Fi / Wi-Fi area

  • Corner sofa
  • Club armchair
  • Coffee table
  • Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV, DVD / CD drive, 4 loudspeakers

Outside equipments

  • Private swimming-pool, secure, warmed from April to end of September (size 7,5 m x 3,6 m) with 6 deckchairs
  • Back garden (surface area : around 300 m²)
  • Bedroom terraces
  • Kitchen terrace with table, chairs and sunshade
  • Living-room terrace with lawn furniture and sunshade
  • Three parking spaces
  • Shed for bikes

Bedrooms

Location

  • Port : 1,1 km
  • Market : 1,0 km
  • Beach : 1,7 km
  • Sailing club : 0,4 km
  • Saint-Martin-de-Ré : 3,0 km

Prices & Booking

Arrivée Départ Prix Disponibilité Se renseigner
Sat 11 Feb 23 Sat 18 Feb 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 18 Feb 23 Sat 25 Feb 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 25 Feb 23 Sat 04 Mar 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 04 Mar 23 Sat 11 Mar 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 11 Mar 23 Sat 18 Mar 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 18 Mar 23 Sat 25 Mar 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 25 Mar 23 Sat 01 Apr 23 1.500,00€
 
Sat 01 Apr 23 Sat 08 Apr 23 1.500,00€
 
Sat 08 Apr 23 Sat 15 Apr 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 15 Apr 23 Sat 22 Apr 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 22 Apr 23 Sat 29 Apr 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 29 Apr 23 Sat 06 May 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 06 May 23 Sat 13 May 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 13 May 23 Sat 20 May 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 20 May 23 Sat 27 May 23
Sat 27 May 23 Sat 03 Jun 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 03 Jun 23 Sat 10 Jun 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 10 Jun 23 Sat 17 Jun 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 17 Jun 23 Sat 24 Jun 23
Sat 24 Jun 23 Sat 01 Jul 23
Sat 01 Jul 23 Sat 08 Jul 23 2.400,00€
 
Sat 08 Jul 23 Sat 15 Jul 23 2.800,00€
 
Sat 15 Jul 23 Sat 22 Jul 23
Sat 22 Jul 23 Sat 29 Jul 23
Sat 29 Jul 23 Sat 05 Aug 23 3.600,00€
 
Sat 05 Aug 23 Sat 12 Aug 23 3.600,00€
 
Sat 12 Aug 23 Sat 19 Aug 23 3.400,00€
 
Sat 19 Aug 23 Sat 26 Aug 23 3.400,00€
 
Sat 26 Aug 23 Sat 02 Sep 23 2.800,00€
 
Sat 02 Sep 23 Sat 09 Sep 23 2.000,00€
 
Sat 09 Sep 23 Sat 16 Sep 23 2.000,00€
 
Sat 16 Sep 23 Sat 23 Sep 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 23 Sep 23 Sat 30 Sep 23 1.800,00€
 
Sat 30 Sep 23 Sat 07 Oct 23 1.400,00€
 
Sat 07 Oct 23 Sat 14 Oct 23 1.400,00€
 
Sat 14 Oct 23 Sat 21 Oct 23 1.400,00€
 
Sat 21 Oct 23 Sat 28 Oct 23 1.400,00€
 
Sat 28 Oct 23 Sat 04 Nov 23 1.400,00€
 
Sat 04 Nov 23 Sat 11 Nov 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 11 Nov 23 Sat 18 Nov 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 18 Nov 23 Sat 25 Nov 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 25 Nov 23 Sat 02 Dec 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 02 Dec 23 Sat 09 Dec 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 09 Dec 23 Sat 16 Dec 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 16 Dec 23 Sat 23 Dec 23 1.200,00€
 
Sat 23 Dec 23 Sat 30 Dec 23 1.400,00€
 
Sat 30 Dec 23 Sat 06 Jan 24 1.400,00€
 

 

  • Prices per week include : tourist taxes, bed sheets (with bed maked), bath towels, swimming-pool towels, adult bathrobe on request, dish towels, departure cleaning, heating.
  • La Maison du Pertuis is a holiday house for six persons.
  • Animals are not allowed.
  • La Maison du Pertuis is a non-smoking home.