41 route de Saint-Martin, 17630 La Flotte-en-Ré, France

Piscine 1
Piscine 2
Piscine 3
Piscine 4 1
Jardin 1
Jardin 2
Jardin 3
Cuisine 1
Cuisine 2
Salon 1
Salon 2
Aurore 1
Aurore 2
Aurore 3
Aquarelle 1
Aquarelle 2
Aquarelle 3
Reine 1
Reine 2
Reine 3
Reine 4
Lounge 1
Lounge 2
Lounge 3
Parking 1
Parking 2
Parking 3

Prices & Booking

La Maison du Pertuis is a 4 stars house (ranked by Charente-Maritime Tourisme). The property is located on a spacious area.

 

With a surface area of 150 square metres, the house to rent consists of three bedrooms, each one fitted with a shower-room or a bathroom, a facing south lounge, an open-plan fully equipped-kitchen, a TV / Hi-Fi / Wi-Fi area, several terraces, a heated swimming-pool, a garden, three parking spaces and a shed for cycles.

 

The owner has access to an independant house, for property maintenance if needed.

 

La Maison du Pertuis is easily accessible, thanks to the D103 and a cycle lane. A nice starting point for enjoyable and interesting cycle !

 

Equipment

Entrance

  • Wardrobe
  • Independant toilet
  • Laundry with washing-machine, tumble-dryer, iron and ironing board


Living-room and kitchen

  • Opened equipped-kitchen : glass-ceramic cooktop, cooker hood, fridge-freezer, oven, microwave oven
  • Kitchen island with sink, dishwasher and workcenter
  • Bar stools
  • Table and chairs
  • Lounge with sofa, armchairs, coffee table and flat-screen TV
  • Terrace and garden view


TV / Hi-Fi / Wi-Fi area

  • Corner sofa
  • Club armchair
  • Coffee table
  • Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV, DVD / CD drive, 4 loudspeakers

Outside equipments

  • Private swimming-pool, secure, warmed from April to end of September (size 7,5 m x 3,6 m) with 6 deckchairs
  • Back garden (surface area : around 300 m²)
  • Bedroom terraces
  • Kitchen terrace with table, chairs and sunshade
  • Living-room terrace with lawn furniture and sunshade
  • Three parking spaces
  • Shed for bikes

Bedrooms

Location

  • Port : 1,1 km
  • Market : 1,0 km
  • Beach : 1,7 km
  • Sailing club : 0,4 km
  • Saint-Martin-de-Ré : 3,0 km

Prices & Booking

Arrivée Départ Prix Disponibilité Se renseigner
Sat 20 Apr 24 Sat 27 Apr 24 1.800,00€
 
Sat 27 Apr 24 Sat 04 May 24 1.800,00€
 
Sat 04 May 24 Sat 11 May 24 1.800,00€
 
Sat 11 May 24 Sat 18 May 24 1.800,00€
 
Sat 18 May 24 Sat 25 May 24 1.800,00€
 
Sat 25 May 24 Sat 01 Jun 24
Sat 01 Jun 24 Sat 08 Jun 24 1.800,00€
 
Sat 08 Jun 24 Sat 15 Jun 24
Sat 15 Jun 24 Sat 22 Jun 24
Sat 22 Jun 24 Sat 29 Jun 24
Sat 29 Jun 24 Sat 06 Jul 24 2.000,00€
 
Sat 06 Jul 24 Sat 13 Jul 24 2.700,00€
 
Sat 13 Jul 24 Sat 20 Jul 24 3.400,00€
 
Sat 20 Jul 24 Sat 27 Jul 24 3.400,00€
 
Sat 27 Jul 24 Sat 03 Aug 24 3.600,00€
 
Sat 03 Aug 24 Sat 10 Aug 24 3.600,00€
 
Sat 10 Aug 24 Sat 17 Aug 24
Sat 17 Aug 24 Sat 24 Aug 24
Sat 24 Aug 24 Sat 31 Aug 24
Sat 31 Aug 24 Sat 07 Sep 24 2.000,00€
 
Sat 07 Sep 24 Sat 14 Sep 24 2.000,00€
 
Sat 14 Sep 24 Sat 21 Sep 24 1.800,00€
 
Sat 21 Sep 24 Sat 28 Sep 24 1.800,00€
 
Sat 28 Sep 24 Sat 05 Oct 24 1.400,00€
 
Sat 05 Oct 24 Sat 12 Oct 24 1.400,00€
 
Sat 12 Oct 24 Sat 19 Oct 24 1.400,00€
 
Sat 19 Oct 24 Sat 26 Oct 24 1.400,00€
 
Sat 26 Oct 24 Sat 02 Nov 24 1.400,00€
 
Sat 02 Nov 24 Sat 09 Nov 24 1.200,00€
 
Sat 09 Nov 24 Sat 16 Nov 24 1.200,00€
 
Sat 16 Nov 24 Sat 23 Nov 24 1.200,00€
 
Sat 23 Nov 24 Sat 30 Nov 24 1.200,00€
 
Sat 30 Nov 24 Sat 07 Dec 24 1.200,00€
 
Sat 07 Dec 24 Sat 14 Dec 24 1.200,00€
 
Sat 14 Dec 24 Sat 21 Dec 24 1.200,00€
 
Sat 21 Dec 24 Sat 28 Dec 24 1.400,00€
 
Sat 28 Dec 24 Sat 04 Jan 25 1.400,00€
 

 

  • Prices per week include : tourist taxes, bed sheets (with bed maked), bath towels, swimming-pool towels, adult bathrobe on request, dish towels, departure cleaning, heating.
  • La Maison du Pertuis is a holiday house for six persons.
  • Animals are not allowed.
  • La Maison du Pertuis is a non-smoking home.