Lotissement des Roses Trémières, 17630 La Flotte en Ré, France

Rose A
Rose B
Rose C
Rose D
Rose E
Rose F
Rose G
Rose H
Rose I
Rose J
Rose K
Rose L
Rose M
Rose N
Rose O

Prices & Booking

La Petite Rose Trémière is a 1 star house (ranked by Charente-Maritime Tourisme).

 

La Petite Rose Trémière has a surface area of 35 square metres. The house consists of :

  • Entrance, open-plan fully equipped-kitchen, lounge / dining room
  • Room
  • Shower-room
  • Small private garden
  • Private undercover parking space, outside the house

 

La Petite Rose Trémière is a holiday house for 2-4 persons. The house is easily accessible, thanks to the D103 and a cycle lane.

 

Equipment :

  • Wi-Fi
  • Electric heating

Equipment

Entrance


Open-plan fully equipped-kitchen
 

  • Fridge-freezer
  • Glass-ceramic cooktop, range hood
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave oven
  • Toaster, kettle, coffee maker
  • Crockery
  • Washing-machine, iron and ironing board, vacuum cleaner


Dining room

  • Table
  • 4 chairs


Lounge opening to small private garden

  • Sofa bed (140 cm)
  • 1 pillow per person with pillowcase, duvet with cover, bed sheets, mattress cover
  • Flat-screen TV, Wi-Fi


Small garden
 (20 square metres)

  • Table with 6 chairs
  • Outdoor blind
  • Plancha
  • Laundry drying rack

 

Room

  • Double bed (160 cm) or single beds (2 x 80 cm)
  • 2 small nightstands
  • 1 pillow per person with pillowcase, duvet with cover, bed sheets, mattress cover
  • Wardrobe closet


Shower-room

  • Shower
  • Washstand
  • Toilet
  • Towel radiator
  • Hair-drier

Location

  • Port : 1,1 km
  • Market : 1,0 km
  • Beach : 1,7 km
  • Sailing club : 0,4 km
  • Saint-Martin-de-Ré : 3,0 km

Prices & Booking

Arrivée Départ Prix Disponibilité Se renseigner
Sat 22 May 21 Sat 29 May 21
Sat 29 May 21 Sat 05 Jun 21 500,00€
 
Sat 05 Jun 21 Sat 12 Jun 21
Sat 12 Jun 21 Sat 19 Jun 21 600,00€
 
Sat 19 Jun 21 Sat 26 Jun 21 600,00€
 
Sat 26 Jun 21 Sat 03 Jul 21 600,00€
 
Sat 03 Jul 21 Sat 10 Jul 21
Sat 10 Jul 21 Sat 17 Jul 21
Sat 17 Jul 21 Sat 24 Jul 21 950,00€
 
Sat 24 Jul 21 Sat 31 Jul 21
Sat 31 Jul 21 Sat 07 Aug 21
Sat 07 Aug 21 Sat 14 Aug 21
Sat 14 Aug 21 Sat 21 Aug 21
Sat 21 Aug 21 Sat 28 Aug 21 800,00€
 
Sat 28 Aug 21 Sat 04 Sep 21 800,00€
 
Sat 04 Sep 21 Sat 11 Sep 21 600,00€
 
Sat 11 Sep 21 Sat 18 Sep 21 600,00€
 
Sat 18 Sep 21 Sat 25 Sep 21 600,00€
 
Sat 25 Sep 21 Sat 02 Oct 21 500,00€
 
Sat 02 Oct 21 Sat 09 Oct 21 450,00€
 
Sat 09 Oct 21 Sat 16 Oct 21 450,00€
 
Sat 16 Oct 21 Sat 23 Oct 21 450,00€
 
Sat 23 Oct 21 Sat 30 Oct 21 450,00€
 
Sat 30 Oct 21 Sat 06 Nov 21 400,00€
 
Sat 06 Nov 21 Sat 13 Nov 21 400,00€
 
Sat 13 Nov 21 Sat 20 Nov 21 400,00€
 
Sat 20 Nov 21 Sat 27 Nov 21 400,00€
 
Sat 27 Nov 21 Sat 04 Dec 21 400,00€
 
Sat 04 Dec 21 Sat 11 Dec 21 400,00€
 
Sat 11 Dec 21 Sat 18 Dec 21 400,00€
 
Sat 18 Dec 21 Sat 25 Dec 21 500,00€
 
Sat 25 Dec 21 Sat 01 Jan 22 500,00€
 
Sat 01 Jan 22 Sat 08 Jan 22 500,00€
 

 

  • Prices per week include : tourist taxes, bed sheets (with bed maked), departure cleaning, heating. Optional services : bath towels, bath mat, dish towels.
  • La Petite Rose Trémière is a holiday house for 4 persons maximum. 
  • Animals are not allowed unless otherwise expressly authorized by the owner.
  • La Petite Rose Trémière is a non-smoking home.