5 rue du Rivage, 17630 La Flotte-en-Ré, France

Doux Rivage 1
Doux Rivage 2
Doux Rivage 3
Doux Rivage 4
Doux Rivage 5
Doux Rivage 6
Doux Rivage 7
Doux Rivage 8
Doux Rivage 9

Prices & Booking

Le Doux Rivage is a 1 star flat (ranked by Charente-Maritime Tourisme).

 

Le Doux Rivage is an apartment located in a private residence, on the second floor. The surface area is about 35 square meters. The house consists of :

  • Entrance, small open-plan fully equipped-kitchen
  • Lounge / dining room
  • Room
  • Shower-room

 

Equipment :

  • Wi-Fi
  • Electric heating

 

Equipment


Open-plan fully equipped-kitchen

  • Fridge / small freezer
  • Glass-ceramic cooktop, range hood
  • Mini Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave oven
  • Toaster, kettle, coffee maker
  • Crockery


Lounge / dining room

  • Table with 4 chairs
  • Sofa with small table
  • Flat-screen TV, Wi-Fi
     

Room

  • 2 single beds (80 cm)
  • 2 nightstands
  • Wardrobe closet


Shower-room

  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Hair-drier

Location

  • Port : 100 m
  • Market : 500 m
  • Beach : 500 m
  • Sailing club : 1 km
  • Saint-Martin-de-Ré : 4 km

Prices & Booking

Arrivée Départ Prix Disponibilité Se renseigner
Sun 12 Feb 23 Sun 19 Feb 23 360,00€
 
Sun 19 Feb 23 Sun 26 Feb 23 360,00€
 
Sun 26 Feb 23 Sun 05 Mar 23 360,00€
 
Sun 05 Mar 23 Sun 12 Mar 23 360,00€
 
Sun 12 Mar 23 Sun 19 Mar 23 360,00€
 
Sun 19 Mar 23 Sun 26 Mar 23 360,00€
 
Sun 26 Mar 23 Sun 02 Apr 23 410,00€
 
Sun 02 Apr 23 Sun 09 Apr 23 410,00€
 
Sun 09 Apr 23 Sun 16 Apr 23 500,00€
 
Sun 16 Apr 23 Sun 23 Apr 23 500,00€
 
Sun 23 Apr 23 Sun 30 Apr 23 500,00€
 
Sun 30 Apr 23 Sun 07 May 23 500,00€
 
Sun 07 May 23 Sun 14 May 23 500,00€
 
Sun 14 May 23 Sun 21 May 23 500,00€
 
Sun 21 May 23 Sun 28 May 23 500,00€
 
Sun 28 May 23 Sun 04 Jun 23 500,00€
 
Sun 04 Jun 23 Sun 11 Jun 23 500,00€
 
Sun 11 Jun 23 Sun 18 Jun 23 500,00€
 
Sun 18 Jun 23 Sun 25 Jun 23 560,00€
 
Sun 25 Jun 23 Sun 02 Jul 23 560,00€
 
Sun 02 Jul 23 Sun 09 Jul 23 660,00€
 
Sun 09 Jul 23 Sun 16 Jul 23 700,00€
 
Sun 16 Jul 23 Sun 23 Jul 23 750,00€
 
Sun 23 Jul 23 Sun 30 Jul 23 750,00€
 
Sun 30 Jul 23 Sun 06 Aug 23 750,00€
 
Sun 06 Aug 23 Sun 13 Aug 23 750,00€
 
Sun 13 Aug 23 Sun 20 Aug 23 700,00€
 
Sun 20 Aug 23 Sun 27 Aug 23 700,00€
 
Sun 27 Aug 23 Sun 03 Sep 23 660,00€
 
Sun 03 Sep 23 Sun 10 Sep 23 560,00€
 
Sun 10 Sep 23 Sun 17 Sep 23 560,00€
 
Sun 17 Sep 23 Sun 24 Sep 23 500,00€
 
Sun 24 Sep 23 Sun 01 Oct 23 500,00€
 
Sun 01 Oct 23 Sun 08 Oct 23 410,00€
 
Sun 08 Oct 23 Sun 15 Oct 23 410,00€
 
Sun 15 Oct 23 Sun 22 Oct 23 410,00€
 
Sun 22 Oct 23 Sun 29 Oct 23 410,00€
 
Sun 29 Oct 23 Sun 05 Nov 23 410,00€
 
Sun 05 Nov 23 Sun 12 Nov 23 360,00€
 
Sun 12 Nov 23 Sun 19 Nov 23 360,00€
 
Sun 19 Nov 23 Sun 26 Nov 23 360,00€
 
Sun 26 Nov 23 Sun 03 Dec 23 360,00€
 
Sun 03 Dec 23 Sun 10 Dec 23 360,00€
 
Sun 10 Dec 23 Sun 17 Dec 23 360,00€
 
Sun 17 Dec 23 Sun 24 Dec 23 500,00€
 
Sun 24 Dec 23 Sun 31 Dec 23 500,00€
 
Sun 31 Dec 23 Sun 07 Jan 24 500,00€
 

 

  • Prices per week include : tourist taxes, bed sheets (with bed maked), departure cleaning, heating.
  • Optional service : linen package (bath towels, bath mat, dish towels), € 8 per person.
  • The apartment is for 2 persons.
  • Animals are not allowed.
  • Le Doux Rivage is a non-smoking apartment.